Snowy Science competition winners

Tuesday, November 23rd 2021
  • Pictured at last week’s competition judging are Snowy 2.0 relations manager Dean Lynch, Steph Astbury, Member for Eden Monaro Kristy McBain and Education Program Manager Carolyn Ewart.

    The winners have been announced of Snowy Hydro’s annual Science of the Snowy Scheme competition. 

    This year’s judges included Kristy McBain MP and Dave Eisenhauer with Snowy Hydro Judges: Kent Allen, Steph Astbury and Sal Tringali. 

    ... There's more to this story.

    Subscribe today, or login into your account to continue reading.