Jindabyne High School Year 12 students farewelled

Tuesday, October 3rd 2023
  • Coleena McCarty presenting Daniel Cowcher with the Year 12 Citizenship Award.
  • Michael Quinlan presenting Harriet Greville with The Snowy Hydro Award.
  • Grace Blazey, Lilly-Beth Carnell, Amira Draper, Harriet Greville and Olivia Lawrenson.

    As the curtains draw to a close on a busy term, students from Jindabyne High School gathered for an emotional and heart-warming Year 12 Awards Day to bid farewell to the incredible seniors.

    Students and staff celebrated the achievements of the Year 12 students in various categories - from academic excellence and sporting prowess to creative talents and outstanding citizenship. 

    ... There's more to this story.

    Subscribe today, or login into your account to continue reading.